16

Fly over the vineyards of Vouvray and Montlouis-sur-Loire

449779

Clear
SKU: 0016 Category: Tag:

Product Description

Fly over the vineyards of Vouvray and Montlouis-sur-Loire
but also the castle of Amboise, the castle of Clos Lucé, the Pagoda of Chanteloup.
Make a stopover at Domaine de Pintray for a cellar visit and a tasting. An unforgettable journey over the vineyards and castles between Tours and Amboise.

Your detailed baptism
• You have an appointment at Tours Val de Loire airport to make your flight. You are welcomed in our offices and exchange with our professional pilot.

• The pilot explains the stages of the flight, which you will be able to admire from the sky. He introduces you to the helicopter from which you are flying and gives you the safety instructions. You board the cockpit and are almost ready to take off!

• Equipped with a helmet, you are quickly transported in the sky of the valley of the Loire. The pilot comments on the flight, showing you the castles, the remarkable sites and the vineyards you fly over.

Panoramic view of Tours
Amboise Castle
Castle Clos Lucé
Pagoda of Chanteloup
Vineyards of Montlouis-sur-Loire
Vouvray vineyards
Stop at Pintray Castle
Back to Tours airport
• The time has passed (about 30 minutes of flight and 30 minutes of visit / tasting), it is the moment to find the tarmac of the airport of Tours. The pilot lands gently to close this aerial escapade.

château de pintrayThe Pintray Castle is located in the municipality of Lussault-sur-Loire in Indre-et-Loire. This vineyard is nestled in the heart of the vineyards and is run by Jean-Christophe Rault, winemaker from father to son. He converted his farm to organic farming recently. He welcomes you within his domain and explains the history of the place and the vineyard that surrounds it. You will be able to buy a few bottles from the winemaker depending on the storage space available in the helicopter.

Additional Information

Personnes

1 Person, 2 Persons, 3 Persons, 4 Persons

[:fr] [:en][:fr] [:en][:fr] [:en] RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT[:es] [:][:es] [:][:es] [:]

16

Survol des vignobles de Vouvray et Montlouis sur Loire

449779

Effacer
UGS : 0016 Catégorie : Étiquette :

Description du produit

 

Survolez les vignobles de Vouvray et Montlouis-sur-Loire

mais aussi le château d’Amboise, le château du Clos Lucé, la Pagode de Chanteloup.

Faites une escale au Domaine de Pintray pour une visite de cave et une dégustation. Un parcours inoubliable au dessus des vignobles et des châteaux entre Tours et Amboise.

 

Votre baptême détaillé

• Vous avez rendez-vous à l’aéroport Tours Val de Loire pour effectuer votre vol. Vous êtes accueillis dans nos bureaux et échangez avec notre pilote professionnel.

• Le pilote vous explique les étapes du vol, ce que vous allez pouvoir admirer vu du ciel. Il vous présente l’hélicoptère à bord duquel vous allez voler et vous transmet les consignes de sécurité. Vous montez à bord du cockpit et êtes presque prêt à décoller !

• Muni d’un casque, vous êtes rapidement transporté dans le ciel de la vallée de la Loire. Le pilote commente le vol, en vous indiquant les châteaux, les sites remarquables et les vignobles que vous survolez.

  • Vue panoramique de Tours
  • Château d’Amboise
  • Château du Clos Lucé
  • Pagode de Chanteloup
  • Vignobles de Montlouis-sur-Loire
  • Vignobles de Vouvray
  • Halte au Château de Pintray
  • Retour à l’aéroport de Tours

• Le temps s’est écoulé (environ 30 minutes de vol et 30 minutes de visite/dégustation), c’est le moment de retrouver le tarmac de l’aéroport de Tours.  Le pilote atterrit tout en douceur  pour clôturer cette escapade aérienne.

château de pintrayLe Château de Pintray est situé sur la commune de Lussault-sur-Loire en Indre-et-Loire. Ce domaine viticole niché au cœur des vignes est tenu par Jean-Christophe Rault, viticulteur de père en fils. Il a converti son exploitation à l’agriculture biologique récemment. Il vous accueille au sein de son domaine et vous explique l’histoire du lieu et du vignoble que l’encercle. Il vous sera possible d’acheter quelques bouteilles auprès du viticulteur en fonction de la place d’entreposage disponible dans l’hélicoptère.

 

 

Information complémentaire

Personnes

1 Personne, 2 Personnes, 3 Personnes, 4 Personnes