7

Fly over Amboise Castle

189699

Clear
SKU: 0007 Categories: ,

Product Description

Fly over Amboise Castle
but also the castle of Chenonceau and Clos Lucé
Survoler le château d'amboise en hélicoptèreThe Loire Valley is known around the world for its Renaissance castles and history. In the Center-Val de Loire region, visiting them is a must! To fly over them by helicopter is a magical sight!

Located 25 km upstream from Tours, the Château d ‘Amboise dominates the Loire. Royal residence of Charles VIII and François 1st, this jewel of the Renaissance impresses with its beauty and the panoramic view of its gardens on the river. From the sky of Indre-et-Loire, you will be able to see the castle, its cavalier towers and its gardens. A treasure of beauty that crosses the centuries. A few hundred meters away, you will discover the castle of Clos Lucé, last home of Leonardo da Vinci. You leave for an unforgettable exploration during this helicopter flight !

 

 

 

Your detailed baptism
• You have an appointment at Tours Val de Loire airport for your first flight. You are welcomed in our offices and exchange with our professional pilot.

• The pilot explains the stages of the flight, which you will be able to admire from the sky. He introduces you to the helicopter from which you are flying and gives you the safety instructions. You board the cockpit and are almost ready to take off!

• Equipped with a helmet, you are quickly transported in the sky of the valley of the Loire. The pilot comments on the flight, showing you the castles and remarkable sites that you fly over.

-Chenonceau Castle

-Château d’Amboise

-Château du Clos Lucé

• The time has passed (about 30 minutes), it’s time to reach the mainland. The pilot lands gently to close this aerial escapade.

Additional Information

Personnes

1 Person, 2 Persons, 3 Persons, 4 Persons

[:fr] [:en][:fr] [:en][:fr] [:en] RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT[:es] [:][:es] [:][:es] [:]

7

Circuit château d’AMBOISE

189699

Effacer
UGS : 0007 Catégories : ,

Description du produit

Survolez le château d’Amboise

mais aussi le château de Chenonceau et le Clos Lucé

Survoler le château d'amboise en hélicoptèreLa vallée de la Loire est connue dans le monde entier, pour ses châteaux de la Renaissance et son histoire. Dans la région Centre-Val de Loire, les visiter est une activité incontournable ! Les survoler en hélicoptère est un spectacle magique !

Situé à 25 km en amont de Tours, le Château d’ Amboise domine la Loire. Demeure royale de Charles VIII puis de François 1er, ce joyau de la Renaissance impressionne par sa beauté et la vue panoramique de ses jardins sur le fleuve. Depuis le ciel d’Indre-et-Loire, vous pourrez apercevoir le château, ses tours cavalières et ses jardins. Un trésor de toute beauté qui traverse les siècles. A quelques centaines de mètres de là, vous découvrirez le château du Clos Lucé, dernière demeure de Léonard de Vinci. Vous partez pour une exploration inoubliable lors de ce baptême de l’air en hélicoptère !

 

Votre baptême détaillé

• Vous avez rendez-vous à l’aéroport Tours Val de Loire pour votre baptême de l’air. Vous êtes accueillis dans nos bureaux et échangez avec notre pilote professionnel.

• Le pilote vous explique les étapes du vol, ce que vous allez pouvoir admirer vu du ciel. Il vous présente l’hélicoptère à bord duquel vous allez voler et vous transmet les consignes de sécurité. Vous montez à bord du cockpit et êtes presque prêt à décoller !

• Muni d’un casque, vous êtes rapidement transporté dans le ciel de la vallée de la Loire. Le pilote commente le vol, en vous indiquant les châteaux et sites remarquables que vous survolez.

-Château de Chenonceau

-Château d’Amboise

-Château du Clos Lucé

• Le temps s’est écoulé (environ 30 minutes), c’est le moment de rejoindre la terre ferme. Le pilote atterrit tout en douceur pour clôturer cette escapade aérienne.

Information complémentaire

Personnes

1 Personne, 2 Personnes, 3 Personnes, 4 Personnes